A General Message

Hey there,

This is definitely cliche. I doubt there are too many blogs out there that haven’t started with a “general” message such as this. It’s almost a mandatory thing. Since it isn’t always wise to stray away from tradition, I’m going to do no different – Welcome to my blog!

Honestly, I’ve started this just to satisfy my need to write. I like writing. The difficult yet most important question was – what will I ever write about? To answer that…

Programming plays a major part of my life. I’ve been coding since I was in class 6. That’s almost 10 years now. I was very bad back then. I remember cheating from my friend in class 7 just to pass my exams (I’d peep into his computer whenever I got a chance – I literally copied 2 whole programs like that). Now, well, I’ve come a long way. I do a lot of freelance work, individually and with my friends. I have a couple of really successful apps on the Play Store, and tied up with few really big organizations as a Freelance Developer. However, I don’t consider myself up there in the “Pro league”, in fact, I’m far from it.

I’m going to make use of this blog to share those common issues any developer like me would encounter, the quickest and most efficient solutions to it. I’ll try posting some tips and tricks that really helped me out, hoping to help others like me out there.

I hope you find it useful. Happy coding šŸ˜‰

Regards,
The Common Developer

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

